View Cart0 items / £0.00

SPEAR OF DESTINY 'WorldService@35' CD

SPEAR OF DESTINY 'WorldService@35'  CD

SPEAR OF DESTINY 'WorldService@35' CD

Presented on Gold Vinyl CD in a Gatefold Sleeve with 16 page Booklet - Fantastic!

Recorded during the Lockdown in July 2020, Spear of Destiny have re-created and re-imagined the now classic 1985 top 20 hit 'WorldService'. 
With Kirk never being happy with the sounds and mix on the Mid Eighties original, this is an altogether different affair. Massive drums, guitars and voice coupled with wonderful keyboard sounds and real soulful brass take these amazing songs to dazzling new heights. 

Track Listing
1 World Service
2 Cole Younger
3 I Can See
4 Come Back
5 Mickey 6:26
6 Once In Her Lifetime
7 Harlan County (Guitar Version)
8 Rocket Ship
9 Last Card
10 Somewhere In The East
11 Walk In My Shadow
12 All My Love (Ask Nothing)
13 Up All Night
14 Young Men (Piano Version)