View Cart0 items / £0.00

Spear of Destiny WorldService@35 on GOLD Vinyl

Spear of Destiny WorldService@35 on GOLD Vinyl

SPEAR OF DESTINY 'WorldService@35' on GOLD Vinyl

Presented on 2 x 10" Gold Vinyl in a Gatefold Sleeve with full lyric inner sleeves!

Recorded during the Lockdown in July 2020, Spear of Destiny have re-created and re-imagined the now classic 1985 top 20 hit 'WorldService'.
With Kirk never being happy with the sounds and mix on the Mid Eighties original, this is an altogether different affair. Massive drums, guitars and voice coupled with wonderful keyboard sounds and real soulful brass take these amazing songs to dazzling new heights.

Track Listing
1 World Service
2 Cole Younger
3 Somewhere In The East
4 I Can See
5 Once In Her Lifetime
6 Walk In My Shadow
7 Up All Night
8 Young Men (Piano Version)
9 Come Back
10 Rocket Ship
11 All My Love (Ask Nothing)
12 Mickey
13 Last Card
14 Harlan County (Guitar Version)